Jennifer a Nanny for Hire in Bourbonnais, IL 60914

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I truly appreciated the opportunity I had with my last family to be part of the children's growth and learning. I believe that there is nothing more wonderful than witnessing the pure joy of a child when she hugs you or reads a difficult word for the first time. I truly enjoy working with children and helping them learn about the world around them.

Jennifer nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:664018

6 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AZ, CA, FL, IL, NM, TX

My past childcare experience: I provided nanny services for the same family for the past 6 years, starting when the children were 2.5 and 4.5 years old. I provided both live-in and live-out services for the family. Over the years, my responsibilities included potty training, activity planning, transportation, meal prep, homework help, and light housekeeping. For the past two years, I also worked for Child Protective Services in Texas. I was responsible for ensuring the children's basic and well being needs were met which included attending medical appointments and communicating with school and daycare staff.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/11/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.