Angela a Nanny for Hire in Bountiful, UT 84010

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

My kids are growing up and I miss not having little one s around.

Angela nanny Gender:Female Age:40 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 100 Ref ID:755525

10+ years Nanny
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:UT

My past childcare experience: The last job I did was for a 2 year old little girl. She was so cute and fun. She made me laugh and smile. She is a happy little girl. The job ended because the parents couldn't afford to pay me anymore but I watched her from the beginning of August to the beginning of may.

Additional Comments: I am 39 years old and I am CPR and first aid certified. I'm also very responsible and I am very responsible and respectful. I don't drink and do not smoke. Please feel free to give me a call or a text at 801 548-5951

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/18/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.