Nanny available in Bountiful, UT - 728860 - Nannies4hire.com

Jodi a Nanny for Hire in Bountiful, UT 84010

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I cannot have children of my own and want to care for children and help them grow into good members of society

Jodi nanny Gender:Female Age:38 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:728860

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:DE, HI, ME, MA, RI, UT, VT, NS, PE


My past childcare experience: I grew up in a rural town where babysitting was needed on most days. I have babysat for many years for family and friends and neighbors. I love kids. I still babysit on a regular basis for a sister that lives ne'er by . For the last 3-4 years I have worked with children with many disabilities. I also had a child of my own and was a stay at home mom. My little girl endured many struggles with physical disabilities. She died when she was 5 and I miss looking after her all day.

Additional Comments: I welcome any questions and comments


Level of education:College Degree Languages: Portuguese Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/23/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.