McKayla a Nanny for Hire in Bountiful, UT 84010

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love being able to get to know children in their own environment, take them places and build a more personal experience vs teaching a child in a classroom setting where these things are limited.

McKayla nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:686469

2 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:UT

My past childcare experience: I have seven years experience working with children! From being a nanny, and preschool teacher to working with special needs, and even more specifically working with children with Autism. I am currently going to school to work as an Occupational Therapist with children, as this is something I have always enjoyed!

Additional Comments: I'm a very kind, patient, and hard worker who LOVES working with kids. Being a nanny in the past has been such a rewarding job, and I hope I get to continue and find a family I can really build a relationship with.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:11/3/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.