Rebecca a Nanny for Hire in Bountiful, UT 84010

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children because of their dynamic/fun personalities. Each kid is different and I like to get the chance to see them learn and grow. I especially like to see the difference I make in their daily routine. My favorite thing is to see their faces in the window waiting for me to get there.

Rebecca nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 700 Ref ID:644600

1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:UT

My past childcare experience: I started babysitting at a very young age. My mom passed away when I was 10, so as the oldest of 5 children, I took on a big part of the responsibilities. I have babysat/nannied for children of all ages and I'm not afraid of bigger sized families..(the last family had 9 children total, 8 at home, 2 with disabilities).

Additional Comments: I am AED and CPR certified. I believe in being a friend while keeping the same rules that the parents already have set in place so that there aren't dramatic differences from when I am or am not there.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/13/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.