Patricia a Nanny for Hire in Bountiful, UT 84010

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely love children and would prefer to have a job where I can be around them.

Patricia nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:347716

8 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, FL, UT

My past childcare experience: My name is Patricia, I am 24 years old and I am the middle of six kids. I graduated from high school in 2009 and have been going to the University of Utah and salt lake community collage the last few years. I love to spend time with my family any chance I get. I love going to movies and spending time at the pool and outdoors. I am also a very clean and organized person. I have lots of experience with children, I loved babysitting since I was 11 years old. I have many families that I became their regular sitter. I took many child development classes in high school and even helped in the high school child care for 2 years. I also have been a life guard and taught swimming to kids ages 2-10 both privately and in a group. I have been a full time nanny for two different families that I love dearly. Both families I have cared for have had 4 children each and one with a set of twins. Both families have had a baby while I have been with them. I feel like I can say I am an expert with infants due to taking care of kids 2, 4, 5 and new born by myself, and also my experience with new born twins. :) I have loved my experience with the twins, I have been with them since birth and they will be turning 5 this year. I am not one that leaves a nanny job for no reason. My first job I had to leave because the mom quit her job and I wasn't needed anymore. I currently have 2 part time families and I love it. I love that the kids still get time with their parents and I get time with 2 different sets of kids. My family with the twins will be starting kindergarten in the next year so I'm am starting to think about moving on to another part time family that I can be a part of and help.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/6/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.