Chloe a Nanny for Hire in Bountiful, UT 84010

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children, always have. I have been in retail, sales, worked with food, banking, etc.... and while employed in all of those jobs I wished that I was still nannying. I work full time now, but would enjoy some weekend hours to make some extra money to pay for my husband's schooling.

Chloe nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 800+ Ref ID:343453

2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:UT

My past childcare experience: I have two younger siblings, and lots of little cousins, so I grew up with children. I started babysitting when I was 7 with families in my neighborhood and I started nannying when I was 14. I did that for a couple summers. My first nanny job was with a family that had two children, age 5 and 2, I absolutely loved that experience. Then my second nannying job was with a family that had 5 children, ages 9 months, 2, 5, 7, and 10. That was also a wonderful experience... but both jobs were just temporary summer positions. I took and EMT course in 2009 and was CPR certified.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/3/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.