Hayley a Nanny for Hire in Bountiful, UT 84010

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I LOVE kids. I know many people on this site start by saying that, but I genuinely do. I love everything about them. I love to take care of them. I like to teach them new things and I am not the type of babysitter who sits there and doesnt interract with the kids at all. I have a great imagination and I love to share that with the kids I spend time with. I am organized and I think that has influenced my ability to want to be a nanny.

Hayley nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 200 Ref ID:174805

1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:UT

My past childcare experience: I am the oldest of 5 kids so I have been a "mom" all of my life. I have helped raise them and been their babysitter everytime my parents needed somewhere to go. I have also babysat for many family members and friends. Who of which have referenced me to other new families. I have worked in the nurshery at my church and have also done many church related babysitting events. I have also worked at the day care in the tree house athletic club. And now I'm a mom to my own precious baby.

Additional Comments: I understand how important your children are to you and I can promise you that I will take care of them exactly how you want me to plus so much more.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.