Julianna a Nanny for Hire in Bound Brook, NJ 08805

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Because I've been a nanny for the past 7. Years. It's rewarding and I love it.

Julianna nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:753047

7 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AL, NJ

My past childcare experience: Nanny/House Manager - Responsible for the daily care of 3 children, one of which is on the spectrum with behavioral delays and a sensory disorder - Prepares and serves meals -Organize fun and educational games - Manages household inventory -Responsible for delegating weekly tasks to housekeeper - Works closely with speech, OT and PT therapists - Responsible for implementing fun and creative ways to achieve potty-training success -Manages active calendar of appointments including school and extra-curricular activities -Provides tutoring and assists with homework and school projects

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Afrikaans,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/2/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.