Nanny available in Bound Brook, NJ - 632229 - Nannies4hire.com

Kelly a Nanny for Hire in Bound Brook, NJ 08805

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I have a passion for kids. I love working with them, and being able to watch them grow.

Kelly nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:632229

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ


My past childcare experience: I have previously worked at a daycare for 5 years. The ages of the kids ranged from newborn to 6 years old. Before working at the daycare, I used to work on the Funbus, which is an exercise bus that visits daycares weekly & attends special events. The kids ages on the bus ranged from 1 to 8 years old. I have also coached high school and middle school cheerleading teams, and currently teach toddler dance classes on Saturday mornings. So, as you can see, I love working with kids of all ages!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Italian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.