Amanda a Nanny for Hire in Boulder City, NV 89005

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because kids are fun and bright! I have always loved helping growing up and know that's where my heart is! I enjoy teaching them new things, also to fun places and seeing them smile and laugh is a gift for me to be apart of!

Amanda nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:636984

3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NV

My past childcare experience: It was wonderful! They were angels. I still keep in touch and visit them! I cooked, cleaned, did laundry,took them to the park, school events, sports events, played games, helped with homework, took them to library and read them stories.

Additional Comments: Hi my name is Amanda Campanelli. I am 24 years old. My birthday is in July my sign is a cancer. I am very loving and caring. I am fun and very creative, motivated also love doing fun projects and games I can cook very well (That's where the Italian comes out of me). I can clean and am very good at cleaning up as I go so at the end there's not much left to clean, I am a very responsible and organized Woman. I have a huge heart and a huge passion for kids and photography. I am a none smoker. I have my own car. and also my own car seat's for a toddler. I have a high school diploma. I can be fun but serious when needed. I am very experience I grew up with a big family. I am the 2ND oldest in my family. I am strong and great at multi tasking. I have watched up to 4 toddlers at once and am great. I know a little bit of sign Language, and Hebrew. I am great with you explaining something once to me and showing me once, after that I take control. I am a fast learner. I believe more educational thing are a better option than watching t.v. Kids are kids and should be active and they want to learn you just have to guide them. I also have a few great references to provide you with including my Previous Nanny Jobs!!!! If you would like to know more please contact me.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: ASL Sign Language,English,Hebrew Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/18/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.