Nanny available in Boulder, CO - 741630 - Nannies4hire.com

Morgan a Nanny for Hire in Boulder, CO 80302

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

My name is Morgan xx. I'm an Anthropology major and Spanish minor in the honor s program at the University of Colorado Boulder. I m an active member of xx, a sorority focused on women s cardiac research and raising awareness for women s heart disease. I m looking for a summer position in order to help pay my tuition, study abroad, and support myself while in school. I m a driven, outgoing, and organized person.

Morgan nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:741630

Experience
2 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO


My past childcare experience: Summer 2014 Part-time nanny for children ages 3 and 5 in Westlake, Ohio. My job included feeding, bathing, and potty training as well as playing and participating in fun activities such as going to the pool, practicing sports, and making arts & crafts. I have my own car in which I used to drive them to extra-curricular activities such as ballet, baseball, and judo. Fall 2014/Spring 2015 Receptionist/Vocal Instructor, School of Rock -Answered phones, scheduled lessons, taught vocals to elementary school students -Social media advertising (upcoming events, discounts, music antiquity) -Made customers feel welcome by speaking with them, getting to know their children on a personal level, responding to their questions and concerns -Light cleaning and organizing the facility Summer 2015 Part-time nanny for family in Westlake, Ohio, with children ages 2, 3, 5, and 7. I worked within the household playing with the children (coloring, dress up, music, swing set, etc.). Jobs included bathing, meal and activity preparation, changing and putting the baby down for naps, as well as cleaning up after the children. Here are my references: Meredith xx (former boss for summer 2014 nannying position) Josh xx (former boss at the School of Rock Boulder) Andrea xx (former boss for summer 2015 nannying position)

Additional Comments: I am CPR certified, have reliable transportation, and charge $15 an hour. I'm also bi-lingual (spanish/english) If you're interested please get back to me!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/12/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.