Reagan a Nanny for Hire in Boulder, CO 80302

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with kids and my class schedule gives me the freedom to work all Monday and Wendesday

Reagan nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 100 Ref ID:680472

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO

My past childcare experience: I started as a mother's helper when I was ten and have babysat for children of all ages. I also worked at an outdoor adventure camp for two summers and so I love the outdoors and have had experience overseeing large groups of children. I also worked at a veterinary clinic for two summers and so I love when families have pets! Last semester I picked up a girl from school every Tuesday/Thursday from her elementary school in Boulder but my class schedule does not allow me to do that this year.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/4/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.