Stefanie a Nanny for Hire in Boulder, CO 80301

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

This summer will be a gap between my graduation from a Master's program in speech-language pathology and starting a career in the school system. I have always loved working with children and would like to take the opportunity to do so this summer.

Stefanie nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:680136

2 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AZ, CA, CO, HI, OR, UT, WA, WY

My past childcare experience: I have worked for 2 families as a full-time nanny. I am a previous day camp counselor, where I supervised groups of 5-8 kids at once. I have extensive experience working with children that have special needs through the University of Colorado Speech, Language and Hearing Sciences Clinic. I worked both in a preschool and individually with children at the clinic. My take on childcare is to make sure everyone is having the most fun possible while remaining safe and healthy! I enjoy spending as much time outside as possible!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/23/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.