Kayla a Nanny for Hire in Boulder, CO 80301

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy working with kids and am a responsible person. I remember the babysitters I had and how much fun they were. Also I can remember a couple care takers I had needing to adjust their methods and I feel like I have learned a lot for that. I would really like to be there for the kids and help support families in any way. I know that the family is the most important part of a child's life and if I can help make that an even safer place for kids I would love to.

Kayla nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:635350

1 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since I was a young kid myself, either as a mothers helper or on my own. When I was watching the kids, I was always expected to cook and clean. More than half of the families I would help had dogs or cats whom I would feed, clean up after and play with as well. I am comfortable staying over night with children as I have a lot of experience doing that. When I was consistently babysitting I would often take the kids out to the park or on hikes when the weather was nice. I enjoyed this work a lot and so did the kids. We were always able to connect very well.

Additional Comments: I am just starting out nannying and I am willing to be paid less so that I can gain experienced. Especially at temporary jobs.

Level of education:Some High School but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.