Kirsten a Nanny for Hire in Boulder, CO 80301

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have a passion for caring for children and ensuring their safety, development, and happiness! My fun loving and joyful personality is loved by children and their families as well. :)

Kirsten nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 500 Ref ID:620955

5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)              
Late Morning (9a-12p)              
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)              
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)              
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO

My past childcare experience: Other than babysitting for multiple children, childcare is part of my professional career and educational path. I have been a preschool teacher since 2011, caring for children ages infant-5. Currently, I am a Teacher of a Montessori Primary (ages 3-6) classroom. I hold 3 BA degrees in: women's studies, psychology, and early childhood educational studies, and have just completed the course work for my Montessori Early Childhood Teacher certificate (and am currently in my practicum/student teaching year).

Additional Comments: If you are looking for someone to engage with your children and turn off those electronics (kids AND the adult --with ringer only on for emergencies and parent check ins), you've found the right person! As a Montessorian, I believe in catering to the uniqueness of each child and will get to know your children to base fun and insightful activities off of.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/8/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.