Alyssa a Nanny for Hire in Boulder, CO 80305

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want my son to have more social interactions with kids his age and I love being around babies. They keep life fun and interesting!

Alyssa nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:611246

2 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CO

My past childcare experience: I currently nanny for a family in Longmont. It's a little girl, 1 year old, and super active/curious. My son comes with me (9 months old) and he loves the social interaction(I think it's essential for growth), loves the outdoors going to parks, biking, swimming, and just exploring. I am pretty active with the babies. My philosophy is put them in as many environments and situations as possible so they can adapt and interact with their surrounds.

Additional Comments: I am CPR certified, first aid certified, yoga instructor, have a bicycle trailer that fits two kids and love to be active with the babies.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Eastern European Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.