Nanny available in Bothell, WA - 700241 - Nannies4hire.com

Jamie a Nanny for Hire in Bothell, WA 98012

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I find it incredibly rewarding and extraordinary to explore the world, and be adventurous with children. I have found the importance of loving and teaching the child academically, socially, and emotionally. As a nanny and a caregiver, I make it a priority to accommodate the family's needs, first and foremost. I am flexible and adaptable, and I believe that I can deal with any family situation. I take initiative to come up with and plan age-appropriate activities for the children that I care for, and I like to create monthly calendars. I am organized, reliable, trustworthy, and incredibly caring. I am willing and able to take on any additional responsibilities that the family might need.

Jamie nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:700241

Experience
4 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MO


My past childcare experience: I have childcare experience working at a Montessori preschool. I have a great amount of experience working with children of all ages. I have cared for children ranging from infancy to 12 years of age, which includes taking care of 4 infants by myself, 7 toddlers by myself, 10 preschoolers, as well as 15 elementary students. I am CPR certified. I am very passionate about everything related to children. My experience as a nanny and assistant teacher has allowed me to truly follow my calling of working with children. Being able to experience the world with children on a daily basis provides a great opportunity for me to see the world in a different way from a child's perspective.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/26/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.