Nanny available in bothell, WA - 668041 - Nannies4hire.com

margaret a Nanny for Hire in Bothell, WA 98115

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have a gift for working with children. I feel I have something to offer and I want to create safe and loving environments for children to grow in.

margaret nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:668041

Experience
3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA


My past childcare experience: For over 10 years I have delivered excellent care and high satisfaction to families with all number and ages of children. I bring high energy, cheerfulness, and a fun-loving approach to the daily multitasking of cleaning, shuttling, playing, cooking and supervising homework,as well as constantly seeking ways to streamline and improve systems. I have developed strong bonds with each family. General tasks have included the following: meal prep, drop off and pick up from school and sports activities, light housework, overseeing children’s homework and chore completion, reading aloud, playing, taking on hikes, outings to museums, parks and pools.

Additional Comments: I am first aid and CPR certified. I have a background in education and was an elementary school teacher for seven years.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.