Nanny available in Bothell, WA - 647361 - Nannies4hire.com

Lyndal a Nanny for Hire in Bothell, WA 98021

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

In past experience, nannying / babysitting has always been something that I love and genuinely enjoy doing. It doesn't seem like a job to come and get to hang out with some kiddos and I find that the kids and I always have a good time! I am responsible and can be firm when need be but I also love getting on the floor and playing with the kids, playing dress up, cuddling up and watching a movie, etc!

Lyndal nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:647361

Experience
1 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA


My past childcare experience: I started babysitting when I was 13 and have always loved the job. I have watched children of all ages and even with different disabilities as well, particularly autism.

Additional Comments: CPR certified.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.