Nanny available in Bothell, WA - 565602 - Nannies4hire.com

Morgan a Nanny for Hire in Bothell, WA 98011

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I enjoy working with children. I want to help contribute to their emotional and physical growth. I enjoy arts and crafts, music, games, and outdoor play. I like to encourage independence when it comes to daily tasks such as eating, dressing and picking up toys.

Morgan nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:565602

Experience
4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA


My past childcare experience: I am a college graduate in psychology on my way to getting my masters in child psychology and family counseling. I have babysat, worked in 3 separate childcare and nannied for roughly 3 years now; making my total experience working with children over 10 years with ages infant to 14. I clean, cook and have my own transportation. I'm energetic, kind, creative and very responsible when it comes to the health, learning and safety of your children.

Additional Comments: I had a nanny growing up and I believe that a nanny can be an important person in a child's life.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/8/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.