Nanny available in Bothell, WA - 532874 - Nannies4hire.com

Kassandra a Nanny for Hire in Bothell, WA 98296

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always had a passion to work with children. Being a nanny has given me so much joy, because I am able to help raise young children and watch them mature and grow. I enjoy organizing playdates, outings and other fun and learning activities to do with children.

Kassandra nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:532874

Experience
5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA


My past childcare experience: Hello, I am Kassie. I am very happy, energetic, fun, exciting, caring, reliable, responsible and patient nanny. I have been a full-time nanny for the last 6 years in the Kirkland/Redmond/Woodinville area, caring for children between the ages of 1 and 8. Before becoming a nanny, I was a preschool teacher for eight years. I cared for children from newborn to age 12. My duties as a nanny have included light housekeeping, children's laundry, grocery shopping, meal planning and preparation, baking, setting up play dates, swimming lessons, caring for family pets, outings to parks, and other fun learning activities including but not limited to the zoo, aquarium, kid's museum, and libraries. I have a safe and reliable car, car insurance and a clean driving, and personal record. I am CPR and First Aid certified. Facilitating a safe environment for children to grow and explore is priceless. I love being a nanny because seeing children learn through play and everyday activities is very rewarding.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/14/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.