Nanny available in Bothell, WA - 516399 - Nannies4hire.com

Brittany a Nanny for Hire in Bothell, WA 98021

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny, because I enjoy being around kids and have been for majority of my life. Its something that I have a lot of fun doing.

Brittany nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:516399

Experience
1 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA


My past childcare experience: Well, ever since I became an aunt when I was 7, kids have always been a big part of my life. My nephews are now 9 and 11 and I have been watching them forever. I also used to babysit kids that lived by me for a couple of years. Now that I am out of high school I got a job at a daycare that I work 30hours a week, Monday Through Friday for over a year now.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:11/5/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.