Lisa a Nanny for Hire in Bothell, WA 98011

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would love to be a nanny again because I feel that it would best put all my strengths to use and it has the potential to be a fun job. I love to be hands-on and art is my passion so to be able to have a job where I can lend my creative skills and ideas to children is amazing. I also love to do healthy cooking projects with kids as well as spend time in the outdoors: perhaps the park, the playground, the zoo, the aquarium, or just the backyard. I love the water, swimming, playing pickleball, tennis, and playing catch and can organize activities for children.

Lisa nanny Gender:Female Age:36 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:455518

2 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA

My past childcare experience: I nannied for two years for a wonderful family with three school-age children in Bellevue before becoming an elementary school teacher in the Northshore School District, where I have worked for the last three years. Previous to nannying I worked as an Assistant Supervisor and Supervisor for licensed before and after school child care for five and a half years. During that time I also taught art classes to home-schooled children, taught classes in an after school setting including mixed media arts, gardening, and nature sciences, and spent summers as a camp counselor during one of which I worked with middle school students in an overnight camp setting. I have been working with children in a variety of settings for over 10 years.

Additional Comments: Pay does not have to be $700 - $800. I would like $25 an hour, but do not have to work full time. Also, I can provide references upon request.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/27/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.