Michelle a Nanny for Hire in Bothell, WA 98012

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children and I think it is a wonderful and fulfilling experience to meet and grow with a single family instead of multiple ones.

Michelle nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:354853

3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA

My past childcare experience: I have worked in Child care for 11+ years, with all age groups. I have also been a nannied for a family for two years. I love working with children but in the Daycare and preschool environment I feel I can't shine my best and bond with the families as well as you could with a family. I have experience working on lessons plans and Love doing art with ages from infant to Preschool age, and am willing to do lesson plans with parents to help with child development that can incorporate family as well.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/12/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.