Nanny available in Bothell, WA - 335904 - Nannies4hire.com

Ashley a Nanny for Hire in Bothell, WA 98012

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have worked in customer service and I have worked in the medical field, but I have enjoyed working in the childcare field the most. I love watching and being a part of a child's growth. I find it very rewarding.

Ashley nanny Gender:Female Age:48 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:335904

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA


My past childcare experience: I have been caring for children for 30+yrs. I have experience with infants-teenagers. I have worked in daycare settings, in familie's home, (both live in and live out,) and have been caring for children in my home for the past 12 years. The children that have been with me for seven years are moving at the end of summer, so I will have openings in September. I am open to caring for a the children in their home if the situation is right.

Additional Comments: We always have a small group so each child gets plenty of one on one attention. Your child would experience a home-like, nurturing environment. We have a large playroom, quiet rooms for little ones to nap, and a fun playground for the children to get some fresh air & exercise. We enjoy doing arts & crafts, story time, and going to local parks for picnics and fun.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/8/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.