Chelsee a Nanny for Hire in Bothell, WA 98021

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because there is no bigger reward then working with children. I have enjoyed all my experience thus far with children, and realize it is where I belong. It was so hard for me to lose my first nanny job because I had become so attached to the children. I am kind and understand that kids can be kids and have such high patience with them, which I feel is key to being a great nanny.

Chelsee nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:324843

5 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since I was about 14 years old. I periodically watched the children of my neighbors including two different families. One family had 3 little boys ages 1, 4, and 6. The other family had children ages 6, and 9. When I was in High School I began watching a 3 year old little girl after school for about 2 hours 3 days a week. Sometimes, I would watch both her and her older brother who was 5 as well depending on their parentsí schedule. My friend also recommended me to babysit for a family she could no longer sit for, and I watched them periodically and they were ages 2 and 4. When I was 19 I began to nanny a 18 month old girl, and a 5 year old boy full time. I stayed with them for about a year and a half, until the mom lost her job so I sadly lost my job too =( . I was asked to nanny for another family I had been sitting for but declined because the schedule didnít work with my schooling. Since being a nanny, I have been babysitting for various families and am currently helping out my momís friend a couple days a week with her 10 month old and 3 and a half year old little boys.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/13/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.