Rachael a Nanny for Hire in Bothell, WA 98021

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children. I have a 2-year-old son and am looking for a rewarding job that will help bring in some income while my husband goes to school and still have the ability to bring my sweet boy with me. I live a healthy and active lifestyle and enjoy jogging, singing, playing softball, cooking, and crafting. I believe that every child is a blessing and deserves loving care and focused attention.

Rachael nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:251415

2 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA

My past childcare experience: I love kids and I babysat for a few families on a regular basis all through high school. I usually cared for 2-4 children at a time, ages infant to age 8. While caring for the children, I often performed other tasks such as cleaning and cooking meals. The past 21 months, I have cared for my niece who will be 2 in January while my sister worked. She is 3 months younger than my son and it has been very rewarding caring for her and watching her grow and develop. My sister is now able to stay home so my care is no longer needed.

Additional Comments: References available upon request. Will be CPR First Aid certified by job start.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/4/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.