Whitney a Nanny for Hire in Bothell, WA 98012

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love being a part of a family and helping parents with their children. It is hard being a parent and I enjoy helping with all that comes my way. I understand there are hard times so it is crucial to have a great and open relatoinship with the parents or I am unable to do my job the best I can. With that great relationship we overcome anything from potty training and social issues at school TOGETHER.

Whitney nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:176476

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:WA

My past childcare experience: I have been taking care of children for over 10 years.My first full-time nanny position lasted 4 years till I moved to Tanzania, East Africa.I have been an International Volunteer in orphanages and schools for the last 10 years. I was an assistant teacher and after school counsilor for 4 years and I loved it.If I wasn't in school I was always caring for children and I have great refrences as well.My experiences vary from tutoring,teaching,care giving,driving children where they needed to go,changing infants,cooking meals.I am not a t.v person so I am a very hands on and active care giver.

Additional Comments: I have an one year old baby and would prefer to be home with him in the early evenings. I would love a set schedule but am flexible on weekends if you need a date night or just need some adult time let me know in advance.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/23/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.