kaitlin a Nanny for Hire in Boston, MA 02148

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because I absolutely love children and I am currently enrolled in Lesley University finishing up my BA in Human Services with a specialization in counseling. I go to college part-time and I have a very flexible schedule. If I found the right nanny position I would be willing to continue to go to school part-time or even at night.

kaitlin nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:89766

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA

My past childcare experience: I come with an immense amount of child care experience. I started babysitting at the age of 12 years old and now at the age of 26 I have 10+ years under my belt. I was with my last family for 5+ years and left to focus more on school and now I am looking to go back into the field of childcare. I also worked as a teacher for 4 years. I come with strong references. I have also been a one on one aide for a child with severe behavioral issues and I helped him excel. There are no challenges I wont attempt.

Additional Comments: I love children and I look at taking care of children as good practice and training for when I one day become a mother.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/24/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.