Heather a Nanny for Hire in Boston, MA 02109

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to make a difference in kids lives. In my opinion, there is nothing more rewarding as a job than working with children.

Heather nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:767603

Drivers License
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)          

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA

My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny for the past 10 years. I worked with a family with 2 boys in downtown Boston for 5 years. Then I traveled the world with a high profile family for 3 years. And most recently I have been working with a family with 2 girls that live in downtown Boston. My Mom has owned and operated an in home daycare for the past 28 years, so since I can remember I was helping take care of the kids!

Additional Comments: I am looking for a part time nanny position Monday to Friday 8am to 2pm. I am hoping to be able to fill my morning hours with a new family in order to be able to stay with my current family in the afternoons after school.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/27/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.