Charis a Nanny for Hire in Boston, MA 02131

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am chosing to be a nanny to help parents' in their child's developmental process. It would be a joy to form a consistent relationship with a family. As a teacher, its hard to see a child come and go so frequently.

Charis nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:760145

5 years Babysitting
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MA

My past childcare experience: In 2012 my aunt and uncle-in-law adopted a 3 year old boy. When I met him it was love at first sight! Whenever we spend time together I always make it a point to introduce him to new things. Whether it be food, fun activities, or age appropriate places. My relationship with him has helped me realize how passionate I am about seeing children thrive in the world. I currently work as an Infant Teacher. I love working with children of all ages but have a soft spot for the babies! It is amazing to see them progress through their early developmental stages. in the classroom I always aim to create a calming, safe and nurturing environment. I love to read, sing and talk with the babies. Seeing them smile during these interactions lets me know they are learning and also having a good time.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Armenian Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:6/20/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.