Veronica a Nanny for Hire in Boston, MA 02125

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have a passion for teaching children and enhancing their development in any way that I can. I love to see them grow and learn and experience new things everyday.

Veronica nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:753667

3 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)              
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA

My past childcare experience: I have worked with children of all ages. I started off when I was 14 years old, working in a gym daycare handling multiple children at a time. I began babysitting little cousins and at age 18 got my first nanny job. Working with a newborn, a 2 year old and a 4 year old. I stayed with that amazing family until they moved about a year after. I have babysat for two other families since then and do occasional date nights for family friends.

Additional Comments: I am very responsible and reliable and have plenty of references to vouch for that.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Puerto Rican Country of Residence:US Last login:5/5/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.