Nanny available in Boston, MA - 748069 - Nannies4hire.com

Dylan a Nanny for Hire in Boston, MA 02128

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children and have always enjoyed working as a nanny. I'm a recent college graduate who's still trying to pinpoint exact profession I want to go into, so I'd like to work in an area where I know I'm good until I figure out my next step. I'm great with children and plan on working them in the counseling setting in the future, so this job would be extra experience working with children for me, and I think that in doing so, I will bring a lot of joy and laughter to your family.

Dylan nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:748069

Experience
4 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, MA, NH, NY, RI, DC


My past childcare experience: I've been babysitting since I was 13 years old and am now 22. I've babysat all ages and have babysat for families of all sizes. I spent two months last summer as an au pair in Spain, living with a family of four (two children). I was responsible for caring for the children all day and early evening, taking them to and from the bus stop to school, organizing fun, educational activities for them each day, and teaching them English. I am comfortable cooking, doing light housework, driving the children if necessary, and staying overnight on occasion (for live-out positions). I am kind, compassionate, loving, energetic, and I love to find creative, fun ways to keep the kids entertained and happy. I've become close with every family I've worked for and am still in touch with almost all of them from throughout the years. I have my B.S. in psychology, with a focus on child development, and am working towards becoming a counselor for children and adolescents. I would love the opportunity to speak further with you about working for your family.

Additional Comments: If you have any further questions or you'd like to speak more with me, please don't hesitate to get in touch.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/3/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.