Daniela a Nanny for Hire in Boston, MA 02199

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have loved the experience so far, working with children is so rewarding and I think it's a great way to keep bussy during the summer on my college break :)

Daniela nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:745064

2 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AZ, CA, FL, MD, MA, NY, PA, VA, DC

My past childcare experience: I worked during the summer of 2015 with a beautiful family of 4 in Denver, Colorado. I arrived on may 23rd and left august 22nd. It was a wonderful experience. I looked after 2 beautiful kids; Elizabeth, 6 years old, and Matthew, 4 years old. My main duties were to take and pick them up from school or summer camp, prepare breakfast and lunch, drive them to activities, tidy up their rooms, teaching them spanish and keeping them entertained during the summer. Before that, I was an aupair for two years in Maryland with two different families.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:3/8/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.