Brenda a Nanny for Hire in Boston, MA 02135

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

i love children and really enjoy their company. I like to provide activities for them to discover, explore and enjoy their world .

Brenda nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:743288

5 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA

My past childcare experience: I am a kind, caring and reliable lady who has gained invaluable experience from achieving my childcare certificate to my BA in Montessori Education. I have gained experienced from carrying out teaching practice with children of 3-12 years, summers minding children, Working as a nanny and working in Montessori schools with children aged 2-5 years..

Additional Comments: Childcare and education are my careers of choice. I am currently studying the following courses in order to facilitate developing children to my utmost: Understanding Speech and Language Delay Coping with Challenging a Behavior Impressive references available on request.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Irish Country of Residence:US Last login:6/19/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.