Katherine a Nanny for Hire in Boston, MA 02125

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

As a teacher I love working with children and would love an experience to continue working with children outside the classroom.

Katherine nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:741023

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, CT, DE, ME, MA, RI, DC, QC

My past childcare experience: My name is Katie, I am currently a teacher within the Boston Public Schools at the high school level. I love children so teaching was a good career choice. I have worked with a variety of children at different ages, from preschool through high school. I also have a physically and mentally handicapped older brother, which is where my experience of special needs children. I have done plenty of babysitting that were full time jobs over various summers and worked at a preschool throughout college. I most recently worked at a special needs camp, so I am able to adapt to so many different situations.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/6/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.