Nanny available in Boston, MA - 734853 - Nannies4hire.com

habi a Nanny for Hire in Boston, MA 617

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because I love taking care of children. I feel very good spending all my time with children. they always make me feel very happy. taking of children is part of my soul. I cannot live without children beside me.

habi nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:734853

Experience
2 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:AL, AK, AZ, AR, CA, CO, CT, DE, FL, GA, HI, ID, IL, IN, IA, KS, KY, LA, ME, MD, MA, MI, MN, MS, MO, MT, NE, NV, NH, NJ, NM, NY, NC, ND, OH, OK, OR, PA, RI, SC, SD, TN, TX, UT, VT, VA, WA, DC, WV, WI, WY


My past childcare experience: I was taking care of a three years old girl. I prepare her and take her to and from school. take care of her at home til she fall asleep. i also worked has nanny for another family with 1year old baby. when he wakes up. I bath him. I feed him breakfast, Lunch and Dinner. play and read to him. clean the house on down time. laundry I cook very well for the family. Take care of their Baby. I do anything they request me to do apart from been the nanny. I have patience for their children and always love been with them. I always be with them till they go to bed and sleep. I have a two years old son. I take good care of him because of him I have a lot of experience and patient for children. I spend my entire time to be with children.

Additional Comments: if given this opportunity I shall prove my hard work to the maximum. you shall never regret giving me the opportunity to take of your child. I like working on pressure. I promise to do all you assign me to do perfectly. I can do any other work you want me to do aside been nanny for your child.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:African Country of Residence:US Last login:9/5/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.