Nanny available in Boston , MA - 714627 - Nannies4hire.com

Morgan a Nanny for Hire in Boston , MA 02127

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I really enjoy being around children and hear I'm very good with them. Their youthfulness and positive outlook on the world are so refreshing and to care for someone and create a beautiful memory for them later in life would be unparalleled for me.

Morgan nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:714627

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA


My past childcare experience: I've worked as a camp counselor, a xx coach, and have 15 younger cousins that I've babysat infinite amounts of times over the years. I can hardly walk down the street or go to the grocery store without stopping to talk to every baby/little kid I see.

Additional Comments: I have a Bachelors Degree in Broadcast Journalism with a minor in Marketing. I speak Spanish and graduated Magna Cum Laude. I like doing creative things with kids allowing them to express themselves like painting and playing memory games. Also anything outside and active like bike riding and hiking!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/8/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.