Arismar a Nanny for Hire in Boston, MA 02118

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become a nanny because I can provide a helping hand to families in need. In addition, I have worked in child services for along period of time and believe that I can contribute to helping your children and giving you more flexible time for your own doings.

Arismar nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:683466

1 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA

My past childcare experience: I have been involved in childcare for about 7-8 years. I have volunteered at a Family day care that my mom started. I also worked/volunteered at other local daycare centers.

Additional Comments: I am CPR & First Aid Certified. I have 5+ years of experience within the childcare system.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Dominican Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.