Morgan a Nanny for Hire in Boston, MA 02124

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I'd like to become a nanny because, as cliche as it sounds, I feel like I was meant to take care of children. I honestly believe I was born to be a mom and although I'm 20 years old, I still love caring for children and being able to show them the love of a friend and mother-like figure. In addition to that, I really enjoy helping people as much as possible and I would love to do just that for a family looking for a nanny.

Morgan nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:659577

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA

My past childcare experience: My childcare experience has been great. I've mostly done babysitting within my family, including my younger brother, cousins, and friends' children. I have also worked in a daycare and preschool where I was a teacher's assistant. As cliche as it may sound, I love children and children love me.

Additional Comments: I am currently enlisted in the U.S Army Massachusetts National Guard.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.