Kimberle a Nanny for Hire in Boston, MA 02115

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a part-time live in nanny because I believe it is the best way to combine my passion for education with what I am good at.

Kimberle nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 300 Ref ID:653969

7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:MA

My past childcare experience: I am the oldest of seven so I have always been a babysitter! I started officially babysitting in high school as a live in nanny during the summer for a family with 7 children aged 3 months to 10 years old when I first started with them. In college I've served with a professional program, working at preschools in low income communities to ensure that every child enters Kindergarten prepared to succeed. Through this I have gained experience working with a classroom full of kids, all with different personalities.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.