Nanny available in Boston, MA - 631736 - Nannies4hire.com

Breana a Nanny for Hire in Boston, MA 02127

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have been babysitting at my first job when I was thirteen and love every minute of it. Children to me are absolutely amazing. To be able to have a family open up their world to me and let me help teach and interact with their children and them is an absolute blessing.

Breana nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:631736

Experience
5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA


My past childcare experience: Nanny for little girl ages 5 months-3 years. Nanny for little boy 2 months-2 years. Nanny for two children ages 3 and 5 for two summers. Nanny/tutor for children ages 9, 11, 13 (grades 3, 6, 8) Also tutored multiple college students in Biology, Chemistry, and Maths Babysitting various ages since age 13

Additional Comments:


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,French Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.