Tamu a Nanny for Hire in Boston, MA 02126

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have worked in a daycare and gym babysitting rooms and while I enjoyed having coworkers,I enjoy the freedom of taking kids to various activities such as playgrounds,libraries and other child related activities

Tamu nanny Gender:Female Age:44 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:601747

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA

My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny and worked in child care for over 20 years.I have experience with children of all ages and was a nanny for a family for 17 years who I am still in contact with on a regular basis! Along with them also after school care and experience with twins.

Additional Comments: I am comfortable with a family who has dogs being a dog owner myself. I have excellent references if needed and can provide them upon request.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:4/25/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.