Erin a Nanny for Hire in Boston, MA 02127

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to make a difference in a child's life. There are not always quality childcare options so I want to give parent's the chance to feel good about leaving their kids to go to work. I truly hope to help raise children to be well mannered and smart.

Erin nanny Gender:Female Age:39 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:53958

3 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AZ, AR, CA, CO, CT, DE, FL, GA, ID, IL, IN, IA, KS, KY, LA, ME, MD, MA, MN, MS, MO, MT, NE, NV, NH, NJ, NM, NY, NC, ND, OH, OR, PA, RI, SC, SD, VT, VA, WA, DC, WV, BC, QC

My past childcare experience: I lived with my nephew and I have been a live in nanny for a single parent with a 2 month baby. I've also done some nanny work with a 5 yr old boy and 6 year old girl. Recently, I worked overseas as an aupair with a 1 and 2 yr old.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/10/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.