Jade' a Nanny for Hire in Boston, MA 02121

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I have a lot to teach especially when it comes to chidren younger than me. Being a college student becoming a nanny will help prepare me for the real world as well as the chidren I am caring for.

Jade' nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:505068

6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA

My past childcare experience: I worked for 3 years ,where I taught chidren from the ages of 5-8 academic skills in math and reading.I have experience in babysitting as well from the ages of 3.5 to 12.5.

Additional Comments: My mother has owned a daycare for the last 10 years so I have been around chidren for last past 9 years starting with infants up until the age of 4.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.