Nanny available in Boston, MA - 469156 -

Felicia a Nanny for Hire in Boston, MA 02124

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have a passion for working with children and youth, and would love to be able to continue learning and growing in my abilities to serve youth.

Felicia nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:469156

9 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA

My past childcare experience: I studied child psychology in college, and have years of experience with children in various settings. I've worked as a developmental specialist in an Early Intervention program, supporting children's developmental needs from infant to three years. I also lived overseas in the Dominican Republic from a year, where I ran an Early Stimulation program at a school for high needs children. I am very experienced in working with and supporting children of various ages, and can bring my knowledge of childhood development and cognitive psychology to my nannying.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.