Nanny available in boston, MA - 468423 - Nannies4hire.com

Marie a Nanny for Hire in Boston, MA 02121

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I've been a nanny for over 30 years, it is literally my passion

Marie nanny Gender:Female Age:57 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:468423

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA


My past childcare experience: Caring for the many children I have had the pleasure to meet has been one of my greatest experience. I have had the pleasure of not only applying my skills and experience in caring for children of various families, but I have also learned from them as well.

Additional Comments: I love children and enjoy caring for them. I look forward to being apart of a child's daily growth. I know and understand the importance of being a dependable, conscious, and organized individual; therefore, I make it a point to apply them in my every day life, especially concerning my job.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Creole,English,French,Haitian-Creole,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/14/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.