Jocelyn a Nanny for Hire in Boston, MA 02119

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am passionate about this position because I fully enjoy working with children and I also enjoy being a helping hand whenever I can be. As a college student, a position like this allows me to still have a personal focus on school while doing work while that I enjoy, which is a plus!

Jocelyn nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:443250

6 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA, NY

My past childcare experience: My experience with children varies; In addition to ensuring their overall care and safety, I love including art and crafts and out doors activities, especially playing soccer into the daily routine! I also love to swim and cook. Working with children is not just something I do just as a job, but an experience that is fun and one that I genuinely enjoy!

Additional Comments: I am of African American decent, Cape Verdean to be exact (which is located in West Africa). I was born into a single family home raised by my mother. Until the age of 14,my mother had another beautiful GIRL! My mother made sure that I was very active growing up. I played sports such as ,soft ball, basketball and soccer being my favorite.I also took dance classes pretty much all my life. I come from a very large extended family; family events and holidays are never small and always spent together. My mother insisted on making sure I attended great schools along the way and now I am a junior at Newbury College where I am pursing a Bachelors Degree in Fashion Merchandising.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Creole,English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:7/18/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.