Nanny available in Boston, , MA - 720009 - Nannies4hire.com

Valeria a Nanny for Hire in Boston, , MA 02421

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love experiencing different things and i am very passionate about different cultures and things i am not used to. I love the English language and would love to practice it even more in a real-life scenario. I love children and i like to think children love me back. I am very fun to be around and would love to do fun and exciting activities with them.

Valeria nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 800+ Ref ID:720009

Skills
Drivers License Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CA, FL, HI, MA, NJ, NY, PA, BC, ON, QC


My past childcare experience: I was head of several summer camps hosted by my high school in which i was in charge of groups of kids from ages 3 to 12 for about 5 hours a day for three weeks. I organized camps and events for children and teens for more than 200 attendants and they were all successes.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:10/2/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.